Contact Us

For general inquiries regarding EA2013, please contact Maria Nguyen.

For inquiries in relation to submissions or the programme, please contact Rajesh Padmawar.

The Programme Committee

 

niranjan prabhu

 

Niranjan Prabhu

Director, Enterprise Solutions

The University of Melbourne

niranjan.prabhu@unimelb.edu.au

 
felecia van heerden

 

Felecia Van Heerden

Enterprise Architect

Auckland University of Technology

felecia.vanheerden@aut.ac.nz

ric phillips

 

Ric Phillips

Enterprise Architect

Monash University

ric.phillips@monash.edu

devendra nambiar

 

Devendra Nambiar

Enterprise Architect

Catholic Education Services

dnambiar@ceomelb.catholic.edu.au

jeff kennedy

 

Jeff Kennedy

Enterprise Architect

The University of Auckland

jeff.kennedy@auckland.ac.nz

rajesh padmawar

 

Rajesh Padmawar

Infrastructure & Workplace Architect

The University of Melbourne

rajeshp@unimelb.edu.au

Rizan Rizvi

 

Rizan Rizvi

Manager - Enterprise Architect

The University of Sydney

rizan.rizvi@sydney.edu.au

  

The Organisational Committee

Name
Position
Email
Niranjan Prabhu
Director – Enterprise Solutions
The University of Melbourne
niranjan.prabhu@unimelb.edu.au
Rajesh Padmawar Infrastructure & Workspace Architect
The University of Melbourne
rajeshp@unimelb.edu.au
Maria Nguyen
Personal Assistant to the Director – Enterprise Solutions
The University of Melbourne

maria.nguyen@unimelb.edu.au 

Felecia Van Heerden Enterprise Architect
Auckland University of Technology
felecia.vanheerden@aut.ac.nz
Jeff Kennedy Enterprise Architect
The University of Auckland
jeff.kennedy@auckland.ac.nz
Ric Phillips Enterprise Architect
Monash University
ric.phillips@monash.edu